top of page
Writer's pictureMichele

And so we start...

Life has an amazing way of forcing you to do what you are terrified to do. So, here I am leaping from the ledge and madly building wings on the way down. I am a stained glass artist and I use the term "artist" loosely as I feel more like an artist wannabe, but I am learning to have some faith in myself and what I do. This is a new site I am just starting and I imagine it will take awhile to get it up and running and looking like I would like it to look and maybe a little bit like I know what I'm doing. I have absolutely never done this before so please bear with me. I am a work in process. I have many things on the go right now - trying to put my life into a context I can work with.

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page